Lure Head 3D

J7W1 Shinden Restoration 3D Design Tips

It was excited idea for “Ascender”.

Posted by kikakuya on July 7, 2008


I overlooked another world canard wing. That is Curtiss XP-55 Ascender. I was surprised to set Mitsubishi A6M2 Zero,J7W1 Shinden beside Curtiss XP-55 Ascender. Shinden is the hugest. I remembered that the design of the Ascender was said to “be dull”. However, I must change that evaluation. The reason is because a concept called “a dull design” cannot see it by any means if my reduced scale does not have a mistake. Ascender was the fighter which I was always interested in. Another reason is that Ascender has been planned in 1943. That was preceding for two years than the planning of Shinden. I’d like to make Curtiss XP-55 Ascender with 3D. Imaging a reopening of the search for data. That is as excited idea as a time when I have begun to make Shinden last year.

Japanese is here.

Leave a Reply

 
