Lure Head 3D

J7W1 Shinden Restoration 3D Design Tips

The bat flies away -If I could

Posted by kikakuya on September 25, 2007

I’d rather be a sparrow than an ants, Yes, I would, If I only could, I surely would . . .
I’d rather be a bee than a crow, Yes, I would, If I only could, I surely would . . .

Away, I’d rather fly away, Like a White heron that’s here and gone . . .
A sparrow gets tied up to the order, He gives the world its painful sound, Its painful sound . . .


I’d rather be a wind than a cloud, Yes, I would, If I could, I surely would . . .
I’d rather feel a my path beneath my eyes, Yes, I would, If I only could, I surely would . . .

Leave a Reply

 
