Lure Head 3D

J7W1 Shinden Restoration 3D Design Tips

Great Bat Flight

Posted by kikakuya on September 3, 2007

bat2.jpg

I met a tiny bat when I returned to the parents’ home in Shibukawa during summer vacation. He showed the acrobat flight several times over my sky.

 I enjoyed rolling over, the somersault and the back flight. In my brother’s story, he lives in the back of the ceiling. I hear that air shows can be occasionally seen.

It is great!!

 

■Japanese version :http://zen.mydns.jp/~tokyo/lurehead/

Leave a Reply

 
