Lure Head 3D

J7W1 Shinden Restoration 3D Design Tips

There is no reason the crab flies.

Posted by kikakuya on July 14, 2007

kani31.jpgkani31.jpg

kani3.jpg

I have been thinking that I want to fly over in the sky for a long time. Taking an airplane is not to fly over in the sky. It is only moving by the Laws of Motion (The first law)of Newton.

I had jumped down with openning my dad umbrella from the roof of the second floor when I lived at Nakano in Tokyo.It is about 10 years old. I felt the gravity of the minus in an instant. I flew exactly!! No, it just fell to ground correctly. I came to like concept “Flew” since then.

■Japanese version :http://zen.mydns.jp/~tokyo/lurehead

Leave a Reply

 
